Conference Presidents

Mary Queen of Peace
Donna Pavlish

St. Bernard Catholic Church
Patti Dunbar

St. Patrick Co-Cathedral
Jeanne Bender

St. Pius X
Mick Wolff

St. Thomas Parish
Kelly Studer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>